Home » Organization



General Chairs

  • Markus Helfert, Dublin City University
  • Brian Donnellan, National University of Ireland, Maynooth
  • Jim Kenneally, Intel Corporation

Program Chairs

  • Jeffrey Parsons, Memorial University of Newfoundland
  • John Venable, Curtin University
  • Tuure Tuunanen, University of Jyväskylä

Panel Chairs

  • Carson Woo, University of British Columbia
  • Monica Chiarini Tremblay, Florida International University

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

  • Joerg Evermann, Memorial University of Newfoundland
  • Matti Rossi, Aalto University

Products and Prototypes Chairs

  • Paul Ralph, University of Auckland

Proceedings Chairs

  • Rob Gleasure, University College Cork

Website and Review System Coordinator

  • Roman Lukyanenko, Florida International University

Program Committee


%d bloggers like this: